Sunset Web Home2000X1000

Sunset Boulevard

October 11 - October 27 / 19th Street Theatre
SHOWTIMES

Friday, October 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM

Saturday, October 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM

Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM

Friday, October 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM

Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM

Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 2:00 PM

Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM 

Friday, October 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM

Saturday, October 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM

Sunday, October 27, 2019 at 2:00 PM


PRICING

Regular Pricing 

$34 Adults

$32 Student/Senior/Military

$29 Civic Theatre Members*

Thursdays

$30 Adults

$28 Student/Senior

$25 Civic Theatre Members*

PLEASE NOTE: A $5.00 per ticket processing fee applies regardless if purchased online, over the phone, or at the box office, and will be added to the order towards the end of your purchase.

 

*Members- Please call the Box Office for your discount!

Discounts for Theater Students and Groups of 8 or more!

Call the Box Office to get your discount at 610.432.8943

Music by Andrew Lloyd Weber

Book and Lyrics by Don Black & Christopher Hampton

Direction by William Ross Sanders

Musical Direction by Nick Conti 

Lehigh Valley Premiere!

In her mansion on Sunset Boulevard, faded silent-screen goddess, Norma Desmond, lives in a fantasy world. Impoverished screen writer, Joe Gillis, on the run from debt collectors, stumbles into her reclusive world. Persuaded to work on a script that she believes will put her back in front of the cameras, he is seduced by her life-style. Joe becomes entrapped until his love for another woman leads him to break free with dramatic consequences. 

Performances will be held in the 19th Street Theatre!

ORDER BY PHONE

Call 610.432.8943

ORDER IN PERSON

527 N 19th Street
Allentown, PA 18104

Get Directions

BOX OFFICE HOURS

Monday - Friday: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm