Join Us!

Special Events

Ladies Night Out

Thursday, October 16, 2014 – Young Frankenstein
Thursday, December 11, 2014 – A Christmas Carol 25
Thursday, March 5, 2015 – [title of show]
Thursday, May 7 – Breakfast at Tiffany’s

Thursday night is your night out! Bring a group of your friends to the live production in Civic’s Nineteenth Street Theatre and our complimentary pre-show reception in the newly renovated Theatre514- lite appetizers and your first drink is on us!

Pre-registration is required & your ticket will be collected at the reception. Call the Box Office to reserve your reception tickets – 610-432-8943.

 Young Professionals Night

Friday, October 17, 2014 – Young Frankenstein
Friday, December 12, 2014 – A Christmas Carol 25
Friday, March 6, 2015 – [title of show]
Friday, May 8 – Breakfast at Tiffany’s

Spend your Friday night with us! For the 35 and under crowd…Mingle before the show at our live production in Civic’s Nineteenth Street Theatre and our complimentary pre-show reception in the newly renovated Theatre514- lite appetizers and your first drink is on us!

Pre-registration is required & your ticket will be collected at the reception. Call the Box Office to reserve your reception tickets – 610-432-8943.

Post-Show Talkbacks with William Sanders

Saturday, October 18, 2014 – Young Frankenstein
Saturday, March 7, 2015 – [title of show]
Saturday, May 9 – Breakfast at Tiffany’s

Engage in an intellectual conversation about the show with our artistic director and cast.

No registration required!